Feel The Love


Hi Kids! I’ve decided to do THIS again.

Save

Save

I rather like photo challenges. They force me to get off my ass and do something. I also discovered THIS ART CHALLENGE, but I’m not much into drawing these days, though I am trying to get back into that. I am planning on doing another year long self portrait challenge starting on my 45th birthday. I did this ten years ago for my 35th birthday and I think I may try to do it every ten years.

I’ll probably do the bulk of this project on my phone. I’ll be posting my April Love images to my Instagram feed if you care to check them out.

Now to find something blue to photograph before the end of the day.

Leave a Reply

