Oh, Timmy….


I woke up during a nightmare this morning.

I was in a classroom taking an exam that I knew I was going to bomb. I looked out the window and it turned into a car window and there was a 4 year old boy with a fluorescent pink bicycle hiding next to a tree I was parked next to. I look to my right and Carol is sitting there. Then I looked back at the kid and he was climbing into some duct work that appeared out of nowhere and he got stuck. Suddenly I was alone and trying to verbally coax the kid out of the duct as I was getting out of the car. He wriggled and slid down and got trapped. In the dream I freaked out screaming that Timmy fell down the fucking well and I woke up sweating. Very strange.

I obviously haven’t blogged in a while. Honestly, I haven’t felt like it. It’s been a hell of a year. Things are creeping back to normal, so perhaps I’ll pop in here again soon. Or maybe I won’t. I am after all, a really strange girl.

One thought on “Oh, Timmy….

Leave a Reply

