Oops!


Well, it seems I missed a day. I spaced out on yesterday. Almost spaced out on today too.

So what exciting thing happened today? Well, I bought some new clothes. My husband makes a great personal stylist. There was a Patriot’s game on this afternoon so off to the mall we went in the hopes that everyone else in the area decided to stay home and watch the game. They didn’t, but I wonder how busy it would be if there wasn’t a game on.

Usually I won’t set foot in a mall after Halloween until well after Christmas. It wasn’t too bad today though. I found a slouchy pair of boots and a few things at Torrid. I love the clothes at Torrid, but sadly I am the smallest size they carry since they cater to gals bigger than me. I have the reverse problem in the regular size stores where I am either the largest size they carry or they don’t carry it at all. *sigh* With the help of my husband though I found two skirts, a dress, and a cardigan with skulls on it.

Oh, and the Bruins won tonight. Overall a good weekend.

Leave a Reply

