Life Hacks


Many of us have little secrets and tips that get us through each day. Little things that help us be productive. Some call them Life Hacks.

I am applying two of favorite day off life hacks today. The first is to drive Ron to the train station. This forces me to get up BEFORE 7am (hell, before 9am) and be awake enough to drive, dressed and ready for the day.

The second is to strip the bed and wash the sheets. This prevents me from succumbing to the temptation to crawl back into bed for just a few more hours.

I have a third and that’s to not turn the computer on or I risk sitting in front of it all day. I am obviously not applying this one today.

1981968_709842205746895_806667543_n

Leave a Reply

