Procrastination


Sometimes I procrastinate. I have a ton of stuff to do this morning, and here I am typing away.

9285_c519_390

Most of it is stuff I want to get done so I don’t have to do it later though. I have a list of things and the deadline for most of them is Christmas.

4062_e85b

If you are delaying something you wanted to get ahead start on are you still procrastinating? Is that even possible? Doesn’t that violate some kind of laws of physics or something?

9173_76dd_390

This has been a surprisingly low stress holiday season so far. I believe planning ahead has been a big part of this. Not hosting a major event at work helps too, but that’s another story.

n598g4h

I write about procrastination in one way or another a lot, don’t I? I need to stop that. Tomorrow.

185130618_QY3XI0Fd_c

I’ve already blown half my morning. It’s usually at this point I say screw it and hang out online for the rest of the morning until I absolutely have to take a shower and get ready for work.

230316968413112121_g0OPe34G_c

I do this all the damn time.

I still have half a morning left though, right? I should go get at least half of those things done. Or started at least. They say a job once begun is half done, right?

a43ad00521d0657b83631189f2ddd15e

But… planning. Less stress. Gotta get back on track!

YEAH!

Let do this! Over and out! Ciao! Bye! Au revoir! Sayonara!

Leave a Reply

