Art Journal A-Go-Go


On a recent day off I made a blank journal from scratch. I used the instructions found in these videos:


It was ridiculously simple to make and because it’s only 16 pages including flaps it should be pretty easy to fill it quickly.

wpid-img_20141124_171913.jpg

Happiness is getting your fingers dirty.

 

I have no idea what I’m going to put in it, but that’s  half the fun. It’s not like I needed another blank book, or needed to start another project. It just looked like fun.  I’m all about the fun.

Leave a Reply

