It’s for the Art… yeah.


I think an important part of being an artist of any type is looking at art. You need to feed your brain. I think this is why I spend so much time online. I just spent about 45 minutes filling my head with art and imagery. Well, that and Facebook gossip, a few news stories, email and random weirdness. This is why people originally went to museums I guess. Maybe I’m just trying to justify my internet surfing behavior here? It’s all in the name of art. Yeah. Sure.

Leave a Reply

