Just a Hamster In This Cage Here


The best thing about using my elliptical machine if getting off of it. I’ve been trying to get back into using it regularly and I forgot how gross I always feel in the beginning. Sure it’s only ten minutes each time, but it’s a long ten minutes. Well, ten minutes or two laps around the digital track, whichever comes first. When that becomes easier, I will bump it up to three laps. It’s slow, but if I leap right into a longer workout I will hurt for days and won’t get back on it. Baby steps.

I know it’s good for me, and my back doesn’t hurt nearly as much for the rest of the day after doing it, so I will keep doing it this time. Really. Unlike my irregular blogging, I hope the elliptical machine becomes a regular thing for me again.

dont-exercise

Leave a Reply

