Groooovy…………


IMG_20130928_120927

We spent the first part of today making a run to my in-laws for a quick visit and to fill our new car (new car… that never gets old) with stuff from their house that we’ve been meaning to retrieve since we moved five years ago. We now have a pile of comic books and related stuff fin the living room to go through. My mother-in-law also gave me a stack of vintage gift wrapping paper for my ephemera collection. Some of it is quite groovy. Awesome sauce all around.

The rest of the day was spent hanging out with my brother Bill and his family. Their awesome kids darn near wore us out! Surprisingly, I am not ready for bed just yet, but I suspect when I finally do go to bed I’ll fall asleep quickly and deeply. On that note, g’night!

Leave a Reply

