Dreams


I had a dream this morning where Ron and I were planning and shopping for a camping trip.  This is odd because while I like the idea of camping I don’t really enjoy it. I’ve never had a good experience while camping and at this point in my life if I can’t bring my own bed with me, there had better be a suitable alternative at my overnight destination. In short, I am not really the “roughing it” type. Give me a cabin with walls and a bed and I’m fine. Throw in electric blankets and I’m even better. But sleeping in a tent on the ground? No thank you.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

