Brimfield Fair!


Back in May I spent a hot afternoon with my friends Carol, Carrie and Carrie’s son Jack at the Brimfield Fair. I didn’t actually buy anything other than a deep fried Oreo. If you’ve never had one and get the opportunity, try one. It will change your life.

KMcElman_130517_4121
I seriously considered buy these vintage frames, but my eyeglass prescription hasn’t changed so I can’t really justify the expense of new glasses, especially when I already have two pairs.

KMcElman_130517_4135
Carol and Big Ben.

KMcElman_130517_4130
We ran into the film crew for the TV show Flea Market Flip.

KMcElman_130517_4125
Bumped into Bruce Lee.

KMcElman_130517_4123
666 Carol? Whaaaaat?

KMcElman_130517_4116
Jack learns about social niceties. Hey kid, where’s you mother? Every time I turn around to take her picture *poof* she’s gone!

KMcElman_130517_4112
Soon….

Kind of kicking myself for not buying this ephemera filled scrapbook. Like I need more paper crap, right?

KMcElman_130517_4113
Um… no.

Click HERE to view the rest of the set.

Leave a Reply

