SNOWPOCALYPSE!


1293921982snowpoc

Hey there! Yeah, I know, I’ve been rather quiet for the last couple of days. I’ve been feeling tired and lazy. I’m still feeling tired and lazy, and I will be heading off to bed as soon as I am done typing this as a matter of fact.

So yeah… and there’s also a big ass snowstorm barreling down on us as I type this. Epic even. They are forecasting 18″-24″ inches in most areas, and upwards of three feet in others.

Yup. It’s true. This storm will be measured in feet. FEET.

I am resigned to the fact that I will likely have to go to work in the morning, and that Ron will too. We’ll go in only to have to turn around in a few short hours and schlep our way home in the storm. Such is the way of things here in New England.

*sigh*

Well, here’s hoping that it’s not as bad as they say it’s going to be, put on my big girl panties (and boots) and deal with it. I’ll update again during the storm as long as the power holds out. Wish us luck!

Leave a Reply

