More Photo Pondering


Yesterday before heading out the the land of Swedish furniture I started thinking about starting another daily photo project. I think now may not be the time for it, but I can see myself starting a new daily project sometime this Spring or Summer. In the meantime, I took a look at the photos from the last project I did and I think I need to take those images and finally make a book out of them. Once that is done, or put to bed as they say, then and only then do I think I can start a new project.

Leave a Reply

