ZZZzzzzz……….


I spoke to a small group of Girl Scouts about photography this afternoon. That was fun, but boy am I exhausted!

I seem to be adjusting to the new meds as well. The dizziness has gone WAY down, but I am very tired this week. That could also be from going back to work after a restful vacation or starting to workout again (doctors orders!) last weekend. Or the fact that I’ve woken up at 4am two nights in a row and have had difficulty getting back to sleep, if at all. UGH. I hope that’s not a side effect of the blood pressure meds. That SUCKS. It’s bad enough that I have to pee all the damn time.

Leave a Reply

