Hi Ho! Hi Ho! It’s Back To Work I Go!


Well, that was a nice mental break from work last week. Back to the real world! I got some things done last week, and there were some things I meant to do that didn’t get done. Such is life. The point was to not go to work and chill the frak out, which I did, and it was good.

Today is day three on blood pressure meds. I took it much earlier today in the hopes that I would get the dizziness over with before I had to go to work. I slept for two more hours after and so far, so good. Either I am getting used to them, or taking them early is the way to go for me. Of course, I say this now… the morning isn’t over yet.

Leave a Reply

