Cootie Crazy


Hooray! Hockey season is finally going to start this Saturday.  We can’t wait. We are going to have some friends over to watch the game with us and that should be fun. However, with the current flu epidemic and rumors of sick friends I sincerely hope anyone who isn’t feeling well stays home for this one. Is it rude to ask sick friends to stay home? I so don’t want to get sick again that I’m not entirely sure I care whether or not it’s rude. I’m not usually very cootie crazy but if you’re sick and you know me, I love y’all, but stay the hell away from me will ya!

74935_509792682398125_327664584_n

 

 

Leave a Reply

