NaBloPoMo is over! Woot!


Well, I seem to have made it to the end of the month and manged to post something every day for NaBloPoMo… well, sort of. I kinda forgot one day and backdated a post to cover my ass. I meant to post that day I swear! Bet ye can’t guess which day!

I’m glad it’s done and I’m glad I did it, but I’ll be glad to resume my sporadic posting schedule. I think things are more interesting when I write a little less often… and when I’m not sick. I am feeling better by the way, I’m just feeling inpatient by the fact that I’m not 100% better yet. You can’t speed healing I guess… but you can medicate yourself into oblivion with cough syrup, and I’m now off to do just that.

G’night!

Leave a Reply

