Teh Sick. It Haz Me. AGAIN.


Well, I seem to have made it 2/3 of the way through November before something sucky happened. Not too bad I guess. So what happened? Well kids, if you picked Kris is sick, AGAIN, step right up and claim your prize. Being sick sucks, and being sick over a holiday sucks HARD. I have a doctors appointment in 45 minutes so I can find out what shade of plague I have this time. Care to make a guess? Place your bets everyone!

 

In other, happier news I have another birth announcement to make! Our friends Alexi and Maria gave birth to a lovely little boy a week or so ago. Welcome little Nicholas!

We haven’t slept in days.

 

Leave a Reply

