Crafty Girl


Progress on the The Quilt has been very slow, and has sort of stalled with my recent hand injury. I have a day off today though and it’s raining and so far it’s a good hands day so perhaps I will go finish square #2. (I told you progress has been slow) I still haven’t picked up a camera bigger than a point & shoot since I hurt myself because I’m afraid I’ll drop it. Maybe today is the day to do that as well.

In the meantime below is a necklace I made last month that I want to show off:

My Aunt Judy gave me the large center bead and the two long side beads years ago and I finally did something with them. I am rather pleased with how it came out.

Leave a Reply

