A Fine Whine


Where the hell did the weekend go? I’m getting behind on personal photos again, I wanted to upload a book I’ve been working on for-evah to Blurb and I’m in the middle of a large work project that involves sorting tons of photos, which I am doing right now… images are processing as I type this.

Granted, there was a holiday this weekend and our Saturday unexpectedly opened up allowing me to have a lovely brunch with my dear husband and we got some errands done. I’m just having one of those days where there doesn’t seem to be enough time to do anything and the laundry is piling up and I have a deadline looming and so many things in my head, and, and, and….

But hey that’s life right? I will quit my whining now and go back to a few more minutes of sorting photos before getting ready for work.

Leave a Reply

