Dreams


Ordinarily I hate work dreams but this one was kind of funny. In this one I dreamed (dreamt?) I was at work but that I was a kangaroo. I work in a library and I was hopping around putting books in my pouch, jumping up and down the stairs and knocking things over with my tail. I also had really short arms and really long hair in this dream and I couldn’t put my hair in a ponytail so I had to enlist the aid of a co-worker to pull it back for me. This is a real dream I had this morning and NOT an April Fool’s joke, I swear.

Leave a Reply

