Jingle All the Way Indeed.


Christmas is usually a big piece of tinsel across my ass but not this year! Our holiday shopping is about 70-80% complete. Thank you internet! I have a few things I need to see in person before I buy them and I’ll be braving the stores this week. Most of our holiday cards are in the mail, and for the first time in years I feel like I have this holiday crap under control.

I say this now, it is after all, only December 3rd. By the 24th you might find me sitting in a corner in a puddle of my own drool clutching a bottle of Jagermeister, and muttering about reindeer but so far, so good!

In a side note, the auto-correct wanted to change Jagermeister to Magisterial. Am I the only one who finds that kinda funny?

Leave a Reply

