Feh.


I have a lot going on in the next month or so, and I don’t feel like doing a damn thing. I am going to let myself wallow, or marinate if you will, in this feeling for a day or two, but then I’ll have to kick my own ass if it doesn’t pass soon. I may have over scheduled myself in the coming weeks so excuse me if I decline any further invitations or photo bookings. I’ll examine each on a case by case basis and see how it goes.

That said, I haven’t even looked at any of the photos I’ve taken recently. That includes the shots I took in Maine during Labor Day weekend, the Brimfield Scavenger Hunt, a recent retirement party and such. Don’t worry, I’ll get to them soon enough. I’ll have to tally the Brimfield Scavenger Hunt scores to determine a winner as well. I’m just not going to do it today. Or tomorrow. So there.

 

Leave a Reply

