Dreams


I am sort of known for having really bizarre dreams and telling people about them. Lately they haven’t been particularly memorable, but this morning just before waking up for the day I had a doozy!

In this dream I was selling sex toys at home parties for extra cash. Y’know, like Tupperware or Pampered Chef only with vibrators and much, much more fun. Someone had booked a party and I loaded up my car full of product to demonstrate and off I went.

When I arrived I was greeted with a room full of my husbands rather conservative family. (insert needle scratching off the record noise here)

I’d like to say I played it cool and sat down with them like a guest waiting for a party hostess who would never arrive, but no, in this dream I did not. I kicked out all the under 18 folks and started to plow through with my selling schtick, waking up in a sweat as I pulled the first life-like looking object from my bag.

Leave a Reply

