The recent death of Jeffrey Catherine Jones has got me thinking. There are so many wonderful and talented artists in the world perhaps I should start writing about different ones each week or month. Explore some of the less well known ones before they too are gone? A long, long time ago on a  blog, far, far away I used to have an Artist of the Week feature. I tried it with music here, but so far it’s fizzling out. It’s very difficult to maintain a writing schedule like this, but perhaps it’s just what I need? Perhaps deadlines are good for me? Something to think about.

Leave a Reply

