Elfquest Movie?


Fans who are tired of waiting for the often promised but never delivered Elfquest movie have taken matters into their own hands. I’m not sure how I feel about this. On the one hand, I applaud their enthusiasm, but on the other hand, this is a little cheesy. Not too cheesy, but enough that it makes it difficult to swallow their seriousness. I must say it looks pretty good though. I could go all fan-girl and point out the inconsistencies, but I won’t. I’ve been waiting for an Elfquest movie sine I first read the books at age 14 so I’ll just sit back and enjoy this for what it is.

Elfquest: A Fan Imagining Official Site
Elfquest: Official Comic Site

Leave a Reply

