Teh Sick, It haz Ron.


Well, the hubby is officially sick. If I too get sick then we’ll know for sure that it isn’t some gross side effects to a new medication. I’m not sure how I feel about this. On the one hand, I want to get sick so we’ll know it’s just some flu/stomach thing, but on the other hand I have a rather busy week coming up and can’t really miss a day of work this week. And who wants to get sick anyway, especially with , well, I’ll spare you the details.

But then again, they say a bad day at home is better than a good day at work, right? Or perhaps they just say that to sick people to cheer them up. At least tomorrow is a holiday so we can both rest up.

Leave a Reply

