I Put the OFF in Day Off.


Hey look! I’m actually writing something! This is a video free post!

It’s been a long hard winter so far,  and it isn’t over yet, but today it’s going to be 50+ degrees outside. I also have the day off. Yet here I sit in my robe after sleeping in and goofing around in the inter-webs. Go me.

I’m going to write this quick post, then go take a shower and get outside even if it kills me. I have a few errands to run, then I’ll come home and clean something. Yeah… that’s it. Some early spring cleaning and some sunshine might do me a world of good. I should probably also eat something.

Leave a Reply

