Musical Mo… er, Tunes for Tuesday!


Yesterday was a long day and I did not have a chance to post anything musical for y’all. But here I am today! Today I give you Man or Astro-Man! I chose them because I needed to hear something fun today and if you like what you hear below they are playing at The Middle East this coming Sunday. Enjoy!

Here’s a video from a live show:

And here’s a silly interview with them:

Man or Astro-Man Official Site (Not much going on there…)

Man or Astro-Man on Wikipedia

Leave a Reply

