MADNESS!!!


We went to a party on Saturday and had a blast, but my feet are now covered in big bites. This is the second time this has happened this summer, and maybe the 4th or 5th time in my life this has happened.

Can I just say that the itch is absolutely MADDENING? I put bug spray on my feet on this particular occasion and it apparently was too little, too late. Either that or it actually attracted some creepy crawlies who found me particularly delicious.

I don’t think they are mosquito bites… I don’t have them anywhere else on my body and nothing above my ankles. I apparently had enough to drink that I didn’t notice I had become a buffet, which I don’t do very often anymore. I wonder what kind of bug likes to eat me?

Leave a Reply

