Off to a Cranky Start


Well, this new blog is off to a slow start. I have been both busy and not feeling terribly creative lately, which is what this blog is supposed to be about. Five weeks or so ago when I thought up this brilliant idea I was feeling so full of ideas I could have burst. Having too many ideas is almost as bad as having none because then you don’t know where to start or you get overwhelmed.

Ron and I just got back from a particularly difficult weekend in Maine and it has sort of sucked the wind from my sails, so to speak.  Throw in a full moon, the usual birthday blahs and a dash of hormones and I’m not really “feeling it” right now. I know this will pass… at least I hope so. It had better or it’s gonna be a long week.

Leave a Reply

